facebook Google+Pinterest

Presented by: Joel Karsten, author "Straw Bale Gardens"

Wednesday, March 28, 7 pm Central time, 8 pm Eastern, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific

There is a very small fee of $2 to register and attend this webinar, so why not sign up?  Click on "Register Now" below to register.  If you register, you will receive exclusive content via email after the presentation and discounts on Joel's book which will pay back more than double your registration fee.  We charge this fee only because we have limited seating, and if everyone registers because it is completely FREE, we end up having less than 30% who actually attend the webinar.  We have to pay for the webinar service, so we want to maximize the attendance.  We want to make it available to as many poeple as possible, and this seems to be the best way to do that.

 register now button blue 300x163

  • One hour presentation, including some fun stories, some biology and a bit of horticulture! 

  • You'll get the inside scoop on some really cool new research Joel has been working on.

  • Much more, including a special unveiling of something Joel is super excited about, and you will be as well!

  • You get to sit in on an hour of fun and learning with Joel!  You won't regret it, so sign up today!

Are you worried because you've never done a webinar? Don't be... It is so easy! As long as your computer has high speed internet, and you have speakers that work... You're in business!  If your computer doesn't have speakers, you will be given instructions to call in on a toll free line to listen, while you watch on your computer screen.